Derek's first chance of scambaiting since signing the muguguestbook

This area is for members to publish their completed scam-bait letters to share with everyone.
DerekTrotter1981
419 Eater is My Life

Derek's first chance of scambaiting since signing the muguguestbook

Post by DerekTrotter1981 » Tue Jun 23, 2020 5:31 pm

So, this is my first attempt at scambaiting since I signed the muguguestbook and since doing it, all the scammers go into my spam folder. This is my story

Any emails in bold are me
Derek Trotter/Del Boy (my main account): The eldest of the Trotter brothers and head of Trotters Independent Traders
Herman Boyce/Boycie (this is actually another one of my sockpuppets): A second hand car dealer and a friend of Del. Also referred to, as the most successful regular of the Nag's Head. (Both Derek Trotter/Del Boy and Herman Boyce/boycie are fictional characters and originate from Only Fools and Horses).

Any messages in italics are the scammer identities
Mrs. Pim Fortuyn: The wife of some Dutch politician
Klaas Ariaans: A bank manager. Specifically, the bank manager of ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
Jonathan Godsaveus: A barrister. Like Pim, he has two email addresses. He contacted me on this email address: [email protected] and then switched to this one: [email protected] Since this post, the gmx.us email address appears to be offline.

So, our story started three days ago when this message came in from Pim Fortuyn:

Dear sir,