General discussion of scambaiting. Please read the forum rules HERE
sparky905
Elite Baiter
Original Eater Join Date: 25 Jul 2017

Mod Awarded Icons

User Icons

Making a lad do homework

Post by sparky905 » Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:23 am

This document isn't much to look at, but I've been baiting this guy for almost 2 months. My character is due to receive $30 million, but he has declined to send any documentation of this to support the claim. He has sent all manner of i.d. to me to prove he is legitimate, but no papers. He has repeatedly given me 24 hours to send money or it will all be cancelled. Many such deadlines have passed. I have pasted some banter between my old man character and the lad over the last few weeks. He has insisted on receiving full payment prior to documents being released. I finally wore him down. I think he needs to have a nice sum of money sent to him via Moneygram, perhaps with extra security features added ???? I'm sure he will appreciate my concern that no one intercept his money.

Sir I am still waiting for the paperwork you promised me to help explain this fund. I will need it for tax purposes.

As a matter of urgency you are advised to go ahead To western union
or Money gram or by RIA money transfer
and send $350 to the account officer with name bellow:

Once I have the paperwork you promised I will send the fee. Please stop delaying this by ignoring me. I have the money ready to release.

The paper work is available we need money at lest $50 to dispatched
you the document by courier service and i will pass you the tracking
number

I do not want the documents by courier. Send them via email. Your delays are very annoying.

we needed the fees to obtain you the document then i can send it by email

I am not sending any money until I see documents. No one hands over such enormous amounts of money without documentation. If you cannot do so, this means this is fake.

i will obtain you the document today after you have re confirm to me