Pay the Stork Keeper

This area is for members to publish their completed scam-bait letters to share with everyone.
Acrophyseter
Hello, I'm Looking Around

Pay the Stork Keeper

Post by Acrophyseter » Fri Nov 06, 2020 4:52 pm

Hello. This is my first time posting on 419Eater, and the first time one of my baits has resulted in something interesting enough to post. The emails are in normal text and my comments are in italic. Redactions are in square brackets.

Reply to: unsecretery@[domain].com
Subject: Friend,

My name is Jeffrey Mark, U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement

officer.I wish to acquaint you that a diplomat in position with a

box containing Bank Check instruments worth $2. million dollars died

after being confirmed positive of the corona virus on the 10Th of

April 2020, at the JFK Kennedy Airport on his way to your city to

deliver the Box to you.

He secretly informed me before his demise that the box belonged to

you,and pleaded to me that I should assist him to get this box to

you before his death at the isolation center. To ensure that the box

is delivered to the right person reconfirm your following

information details below:

FULL NAME:
ADDRESS FOR THE DELIVERY
MOBILE NO:

Please, get back to me asap and also endeavor to keep this to

yourself as am doing this selfless service to ensure the diplomat's

last wish is honored.

-----

I thought he was flying into Miami. Why is he at JFK? I asked him to send it through diplomatic courier service or DHL, why did he come to hand deliver it?

Can you just send it to me by DHL or FedEx?
I don't trust the post office.

-----

Thank you Mike for your response, truly I don't know this young man of blessed memory from Adam neither do I know why he landed here.
I just met him at the point of giving up but I promise him that I will not disappoint him so what I am doing now is more of humanitarian service.