Seemore and Anna?

General discussion of scambaiting. Please read the forum rules HERE
Capt. Caveman
Wannabe Baiter

Seemore and Anna?

Post by Capt. Caveman » Wed Jun 01, 2022 12:49 am

Yeah Seemore's a real whore dog.

After the re: Hello Dear - What a pleasent surprise... from Seemore, THIS was in his inbox this morning from Anna, another harvested email from our friends at SW.
Good day Seemore! I glad to see your letter. It's very nice that you appreciated my photos. How do you do??
Maybe I seem juvenile in my thinking, maybe it's the influence of my optimism, but I am who I am and there's nothing I can do about it, it's my nature. I've never tried online dating before, maybe I'm wrong but I think there's a lot of romance in it. I should probably tell you a little bit about me. I am 165 height and 51 kilograms. I received higher economic education at the State University of Kazakhstan.. But now I work as business lady. I have a small online clothing store.. I think I'm successful and making good money. I can fully support myself, but now I'm trying to save money. I have a small but very cozy apartment.. I really like Aktau, it's calm and very kind people here..
I have very good family and a very friendly parents. But they live in Nursultan and we meet not as often as I'd like.
What about you? Tell us more about your family? Do you see your family often? What else, I think Im an optimist of life because I can enjoy every moment of my life. I always try to see the beauty of this world and people no matter what. Like I said, I'm single now, I've never been married and haven't been in a relationship in a long time. I can't say that I am very picky about a man, social or monetary status is not important to me, the main thing that I was attracted to the man. You know, I'd be very interested in hear more about you and your hobbies. How you spent your free time?